2018 Plenary Speakers

Dr Ben Goldacre

Senior Clinical Research Fellow at the Centre for Evidence Based Medicine, University of Oxford

Dr Carey Lunan

Chair, RCGP Scotland

Dr Lisa Robins

GP Pioneer Scheme Fellow, Glasgow

Dr Vish Ratnasuriya

Chair, Our Health Partnership

Jeane Freeman MSP

Cabinet Secretary for Health and Sport

Lord Victor Adebowale

Chief Executive, Turning Point

Owen Jones

Columnist, Author and Political Activist

Professor Graham Watt

Emeritus Professor, University of Glasgow, and Founder of the Deep End Project

Professor Jason Leitch

Clinical Director Healthcare Quality and Strategy, Scottish Government

Professor Kamila Hawthorne

Vice-Chair of Council (Professional Development), RCGP

Professor Laura Serrant

Professor of Nursing at Sheffield Hallam University

Professor Martin Marshall

Joint Vice Chair (External Affairs), RCGP

Stephen Dorrell

Chair, NHS Confederation