2017 Plenary Speakers

Dr Terry Kemple

President, RCGP

Jeremy Hunt

Secretary of State for Health, England

Professor Amanda Howe

President, the World Organization of Family Doctors

Professor Jako Burgers

Head of the Department of Guideline Development and Research, the Dutch College of General Practitioners
Professor John Guillebaud

Professor John Guillebaud

Emeritus Professor of Family Planning and Reproductive Health, University College London

Professor Kamila Hawthorne

Vice-Chair of Council (Professional Development), RCGP

Professor Nigel Mathers

Honorary Secretary, RCGP

Sir Tim Smit

Executive vice-chairman and co-founder, the Eden Project